Skip to content

Distribution Network

distributors_sm
Distribution Network

Our distributors are a local network, including depots, diesel stops, marine facilities and service station sites across Australia. They are present in every state and territory of Australia, including most regional and remote locations where reliability is an essential component of business success.

 

Australian Capital Territory/New South Wales

 

Suburb Name Address Contact Person Phone Email & Website
Bega Kel Campbell P/L 36 Lagoon St, Bega NSW 2551  Tim Campbell  02 4276 2812 Tim@kelcampbell.com.au

http://www.kelcampbell.com.au
Bombala Kel Campbell P/L Cnr High & Stephen Streets, Bombala NSW 2632 Tim Campbell 02 4276 2812 Tim@kelcampbell.com.au

http://www.kelcampbell.com.au
Bourke Caltex Petroleum Services P/L   82-86 Anson St, Bourke NSW 2840  Tim Wall  02 6872 2458  twall@caltex.com.au 
Broken Hill Tasco Petroleum Kanandah Rd, Broken Hill NSW 2880 Dwight Sims 08 8088 1011 dwight.sims@tascopetroleum.com.au
Bunnaloo  Tasco Petroleum   Rmb 520, Bunnaloo NSW 2731 Shane Edge 03 5489 7241 shane.edge@tascopetroleum.com.au
Casino Caltex Petroleum Services P/L 32 Dyraaba St, Casino NSW 2470 Ray Wallwork 02 6662 2155 rwallwo@caltex.com.au
Coonamble Caltex Petroleum Services P/L   Quambone Rd, Coonamble NSW 2829 Tim Wall  02 6822 2122  twall@caltex.com.au 
Cootamundra South West Fuel Centre P/L 30 Hovell St, Cootamundra NSW 2590 Steve Burch 02 6942 1195 rfaulks@swfc.com.au
Deniliquin Purtill Bros Nominees P/L  McCrabb Rd, Deniliquin NSW 2710 Neville Purtill 03 5881 9000 neville.purtill@purtills.com.au
Dubbo Caltex Petroleum Services P/L   Phillip St, Dubbo NSW 2830 Tim Wall  02 6882 5600  twall@caltex.com.au 
Eden  Kel Campbell P/L  86 Imlay St, Eden NSW 2551  Tim Campbell  02 4276 2812  Tim@kelcampbell.com.au

http://www.kelcampbell.com.au
Goulburn  Kel Campbell P/L 9-13 Sloane St, Goulburn NSW 2580  Tim Campbell 02 4276 2812  Tim@kelcampbell.com.au

http://www.kelcampbell.com.au
Griffith F & RN McNabb P/L (PO Box 892) 4 Mackay Ave, Griffith NSW 2680 Rod Mcnabb 02 6964 2364 rodmcnabb@iinet.net.au
Hay Depot Purtill Bros Nominees P/L   Cnr Showground Rd And Murray, Hay NSW 2711  Neville Purtill 03 5881 9000  neville.purtill@purtills.com.au 
Kempsey AP & MT Mavin P/L  1 Angus Mcneil Crescent, Kempsey NSW 2440 Max Mavin 02 6562 4180 mavpet@midcoast.com.au
Leeton Tasco Petroleum  9-11 Brady Way, Leeton NSW 2700 Nigel Wilson 02 6921 4710 nigel.wilson@tascopetroleum.com.au
Merriwa Merriwa Petroleum & AG Supplies P/L 19 Vennacher Rd, Merriwa NSW 2329 Greg Llewelyn 02 6548 2008 mwapet@hunterlink.net
Moree DG & RJ Boland P/L 101 Gosport St, Moree NSW 2400 Peter A Brown 02 6752 1398 mreadmin@island.net.au
Moruya  Kel Campbell P/L   26 Campbell St, Marouya NSW 2537
Tim Campbell  02 4276 2812 Tim@kelcampbell.com.au

http://www.kelcampbell.com.au
Orange  Caltex Petroleum Services P/L   184 Byng St, Orange NSW 2800  Brett Cosgrove  02 8899 9034 bcosgro@caltex.com.au
Port Kembla Kel Campbell P/L 16 Flinders St, Port Kembla NSW 2505 Tim Campbell 02 4276 2812 Tim@kelcampbell.com.au

http://www.kelcampbell.com.au
Rutherford  Caltex Petroleum Services P/L   83 Mustang Dr (Cnr Mirage Rd), Rutherford NSW 2320  The Manager  02 4937 6415  ezimmer@caltex.com.au 
Sydney  Caltex Petroleum Services P/L   Cnr Holker St & Newington Rd, Silverwater NSW 2128 Di Finch  02 9672 9969  dfinch@caltex.com.au 
Tamworth  Caltex Petroleum Services P/L  16 New England Hwy Nemingha NSW 2340  Brett Cosgrove  02 6760 9213   bcosgro@caltex.com.au 
Tuggerah John H Jones P/L Unit 6 24 Reliance Dr, Tuggerah NSW 2259 John Jones 02 4352 1447 fkent@jhj.com.au
Wagga Wagga Tasco Petroleum 18-34 Lewington St, Bomen NSW 2650 Nigel Wilson 02 6921 4710 nigel.wilson@tascopetroleum.com.au
Wauchope The Hastings Co-Op Limited (PO Box 354) 188 High St, Wauchope NSW 2446 Terry Halloran 02 6585 1546 terryh@hastingscoop.com.au
Woolgoolga Caltex Petroleum Services P/L 16 Bosworth Rd, Woolgoolga NSW 2456  Suellyn Chesham 02 6654 2548  schesha@caltex.com.au

 

Northern Territory

 

Suburb Name Address Contact Person Phone Email & Website
Alice Springs Caltex Petroleum Services 16 Ghan Rd, Alice Springs NT 0871 David Moore 08 8952 6222 d.moore@caltex.com.au
Darwin Caltex Petroleum Services P/L  119 Coonawarra Rd Winnellie NT 0821 Kathleen Gregor 08 8947 2786 kgregor@caltex.com.au

 

Queensland

 

Suburb Name Address Contact Person Phone Email & Website
Bundaberg Caltex Petroleum Services P/L 2a Collins St, Bundaberg QLD 4670 Glenn Findlay 07 4152 2996 gfindla@caltex.com.au
Cairns Tropic Petroleum  (PO Box 5221) 60 Draper St, Cairns QLD 4870 Jon Greggery 07 4051 1455 Cairns@tropicd.com.au

http://www.tropicd.com.au
Clermont Crokers Fuel And Oils Turrama Rd, Clermont QLD 4721  Peter Bleakley 07 4983 1400 peterb@crokers.com.au
Emerald Caltex Petroleum Services P/L Cnr Short & Dundas St, Emerald QLD 4720 Ken Pilkington 07 4982 4520 kpilkin@caltex.com.au
Gladstone Caltex Petroleum Services P/L  12 Chapple St, Gladstone QLD 4680 Jason Taranto 07 4976 6800 jxtaran@caltex.com.au
Goondiwindi Caltex Petroleum Services P/L Old Cunningham Hwy, Goondiwindi QLD 4390 Bow Andersen 07 4671 3645 bdander@caltex.com.au
Gympie IJ BF KJ & JI McClintock  116 Noosa Road, Gympie QLD 4570 Jeff McClintock 07 5482 1666 mcclint@tpg.com.au
Hervey Bay Fraser Coast Fuel Pty Ltd  Chapel Rd Via Nikenbah, Hervey Bay QLD 4655  Elton Keen 07 4121 3876 elton@frasercoastfuel.com.au 
Longreach  Tropic Petroleum   Duck Street, Longreach QLD 4730  George Schafer 07 4658 1963 Longreach@tropicd.com.au

http://www.tropicd.com.au
Mackay Crokers Fuel & Oil P/L (PO Box 5497) 5-9 Conners Rd, Mackay QLD 4740 David Hindle 07 4952 1933 davidh@crokers.com.au 
Maryborough Fraser Coast Fuel Pty Ltd  182 Kent St, Maryborough QLD 4650 Elton Keen 07 4121 3876 elton@frasercoastfuel.com.au 
Proserpine  Crokers Fuel And Oils  7 Anzac Rd, Proserpine QLD 4800  Barry Saroglia 07 4945 3840 sags@crokers.com.au 
Rockhampton Caltex Petroleum Services P/L 43 Dooley St Red Hill QLD 4701 Warick Thompson 07 4927 2629 wmthomp@caltex.com.au
Rocklea Caltex Petroleum Services P/L 61 Ashover Rd, Rockklea QLD 4108 Cameron Spencer 07 3712 2233 cxspenc@caltex.com.au
Roma Caltex Petroleum Services P/L 155 Raglan St, Roma QLD 4455 Darryl Beck 07 4622 1000 dbeck@caltex.com.au
Toowoomba Caltex Petroleum Services P/L 383 Taylor St, Toowoomba QLD 4350 Craige Marstella 07 4631 4913 cmarste@caltex.com.au
Townsville Tropic Petroleum (PO Box 1509) 131 Denham St, Townsville QLD 4810 Jeff Regan 07 4726 0300 jeffregan@tropicd.com.au

http://www.tropicd.com.au
Tully  Tropic Petroleum Bruce Hwy, Tully QLD 4854  George Schafer 07 4068 1319 gschafer@tropicd.com.au

http://www.tropicd.com.au
Winton Tropic Petroleum 1 Chirnside St, Winton QLD 4735 George Schafer 07 4657 1146 gschafer@tropicd.com.au

http://www.tropicd.com.au

 

South Australia

 

Suburb Name Address Contact Person Phone Email & Website
Bordertown  Tasco Petroleum Pty Ltd  20-22 Dukes Hwy, Bordertown SA  Stephen Pietsch  08 8752 2555  stephen.pietsch@tascopetroleum.com.au
Cavan Fredericks Petroleum P/L  540 Cross Keys Rd, Cavan SA 5094 Bryson Fredericks 08 8349 5868 bfredericks@adelaidefuel.net.au

http://www.adelaidefuel.net.au
Jamestown Ks & Ca Hunt & Son P/L  Mananarie Rd, Jamestown SA 5491 David Hunt 08 8664 1240 davidh@huntsfuel.com.au
Kingscote Kangaroo Island Turner Ki Holdings P/L  Telegraph Rd, Kingscote Kangaroo Is SA 5223 David Turner 08 8553 2725 turnfuel@kin.on.net
Mount Gambier Caltex Petroleum Services  40 Graham Rd, Mount Gambier SA 5290 Matthew Grubb 08 8723 3765 mgrubb@caltex.com.au
Mount Gambier Kain & Shelton Agencies P/L (PO Box 567) 141 -147 Jubilee Hwy West, Mount Gambier SA 5290 Peter Sims 08 8721 1704 peter.sims@ksgroup.com.au

http://www.ksgroup.com.au
Naracoorte Caltex Petroleum Services  241 Smith St, Naracoorte SA 5271 Keith Hodson 08 8760 2121 khodson@caltex.com.au
Naracoorte Kain & Shelton Agencies P/L 249 Smith St, Naracoorte SA 5271 Peter Sims 08 8721 1704 peter.sims@ksgroup.com.au

http://www.ksgroup.com.au
Port Augusta Caltex Petroleum Services  Old Tarcoola Rd, Port Augusta SA 5700 Chad McDonald 08 8682 2955 cmcdona@caltex.com.au
Port Lincoln Caltex Petroleum Services  (PO Box 1293) 51 Verran Tce Port, Lincoln SA 5606 Chad McDonald 08 8682 2955 cmcdona@caltex.com.au
Renmark Tasco Petroleum  52 Twenty First St, Renmark SA 5700 Peter Everett 08 8586 5966 peter.everett@tascopetroleum.com.au

 

Tasmania

 

Suburb Name Address Contact Person Phone Email & Website
Moonah (Hobart) Bennetts Petroleum PO Box 436, Moonah TAS 7009 Terry Or Troy Bennett 03 6228 0128 terry@.bennettspetrol.com.au
Moonah (Hobart) Bennetts Petroleum Self'S Point, New Town TAS 7008 Terry Or Troy Bennett 03 6228 0128 terry@.bennettspetrol.com.au
Quoiba (Devonport) Caltas P/L (PO Box 127) 2-4 Durkins Rd, Quoiba TAS 7310 Philip Molineux 03 6424 1471 pmolineux@caltas.com.au

http://www.caltas.com.au

 

Victoria

 

Suburb Name Address Contact Person Phone Email & Website
Alexandra I & M Simpson & Son (PO Box 205) 25 Aitken St, Alexandra VIC 3714 Gordon Simpson 03 5772 1205 gordon@simpsonsfuel.com.au
Ballarat Bonney Energy Pty Ltd 1211 Latrobe St, Ballarat VIC, 3350 Troy Marshall 03 5336 2212 tmarshall@bonneyenergy.com.au
Ballarat Bonney Energy Pty Ltd 1117-1119 Latrobe St, Ballarat VIC 3350 Tony Winsall 03 5275 1151 twinsall@bonneyenergy.com.au
Balranald  Tasco Petroleum 94 Court St, Balranald Swan Hill  VIC 3585  Dean Stanyer 03 5032 9144 dean.stanyer@tascopetroleum.com.au
Benalla Tasco Petroleum 34 Sydney Rd, Benalla VIC 3672 David Mcmaster 03 5761 3401 david.mcmaster@tascopetroleum.com.au
Bendigo Taso Petroleum 45 Sandhurst Rd, Bendigo VIC 3550 Wayne Wignall 03 5446 3133 wayne.wignall@tascopetroleum.com.au
Corio (Geelong) Bonney Energy Pty Ltd 246-256 Princess Hwy, Corio VIC 3215 Tony Winsall 03 5275 1151  twinsall@bonneyenergy.com.au
Hamilton Bonney Energy Pty Ltd 35 Port Fairy Rd, Hamilton VIC 3300 Michael Handreck 03 5572 1690 mhandreck@bonneyenergy.com.au
Horsham Bonney Energy Pty Ltd 39-41 Mill St, Horsham VIC 3400 Peter Beasley 03 5382 6927 pbeasley@bonneyenergy.com.au
Mildura Tasco Petroleum 220 Tenth St, Mildura VIC 3500 Reece Penny 03 5051 1736 reece.penny@tascopetroleum.com.au
Shepparton Tasco Petroleum 17-26 Mcgill St, Shepparton VIC 3630 Peter Trevaskis 03 5821 5460 peter.trevaskis@tascopetroleum.com.au
Swan Hill Tasco Petroleum Cnr Curlewis & Chapman St, Swan Hill VIC 3585 Dean Stanyer 03 5032 9144 dean.stanyer@tascopetroleum.com.au
Swan Hill Tasco Petroleum 6-8 Jennings Rd, Swan Hill VIC 3585 Terry O'Halloran 03 5032 4469 terry.ohalloran@tascopetroleum.com.au
Warragul Bonney Energy Pty Ltd 149 Queen St, Warragul VIC 3820 James Connolly 03 5623 5733 jconnolly@bonneyenergy.com.au
Warrnambool Bonney Energy Pty Ltd 14-20 Lindsay St, Dennington VIC 3280 Andrew Serfozo 03 5562 5265 aserfozo@bonneyenergy.com.au
Wodonga Tasco Petroleum 107 Bradford St, Wodonga VIC 3689 Lloyd Crispin 02 6024 2488 lloyd.crispin@tascopetroleum.com.au

 

West Australia

 

Suburb Name Address Contact Person Phone Email & Website
Albany  Caltex Petroleum Services P/L   634 Menang Dr, Albany WA 6331
Frank Cope  08 9844 3780  fcope@caltex.com.au
Busselton Craybrooke Nominees P/L (PO Box 216) Lot 4 Strelly St, Busselton WA 6280 Rodney Johnston 08 9752 2068 geopetrl@westnet.com.au
Esperance Caltex Petroleum Services P/L Gladstone St, Esperance WA 6450 Ian Campbell 08 9071 2394 ircampbe@caltex.com.au
Geraldton Geraldton Fuel Company P/L   (PO Box 119) 120 Flores Rd, Geraldton WA 6530 Ian Burrows 08 9920 8000 ian@geraldtonfuel.com.au

http://www.geraldtonfuel.com.au
Kalgoorlie Caltex Petroleum Services  (PO Box 5532) Lot 2 West Kalgoorlie Rd, Kalgoorlie WA 6430 Ian Campbell 08 9021 3970 ircampbe@caltex.com.au
Perth  Caltex Petroleum Services P/L   L2 2Sabre Cresc, Jandacot WA 6164 Tom Swaby  08 9358 9200  tswaby@caltex.com.au
Picton Caltex Petroleum Services P/L   Wimbridge Rd, Picton WA 6229 Paula Dennison 08 9725 4399 pdennis@caltex.com.au
Port Hedland Refuel Australia   12 Cajarina Rd, Wedgefield WA 6721 Ian Burrows 08 9140 2550 ianb@refuelaus.com.au

 

 

Baileys Marine

Email: baileys@caltex.com.au
Website: www.baileysmarine.com.au

 

Suburb Name Address Contact Person Phone
Fremantle, WA Baileys Marine 28 Mews Rs Fisherman's Wharf, Fremantle WA 6160 Michael Coumbe 1300 224 539
Darwin, NT Baileys Marine Fishermans Wharf Francis Bay Drive, Darwin NT 0800 Ben Dyson 08 8941 3320
Sydney, NSW Baileys Marine Berth 6, White Bay Roberts St, Balmain NSW 2041 Tom Fewell 02 8090 1216
Point Sampson, WA Baileys Marine Bill Miller Dr Boat Harbour, Point Sampson WA 6720 Aaron Wiggins 1300 224 539
Onslow, WA Baileys Marine Beadon Creek Rd, Onslow WA 6710 Aaron Wiggins 1300 224 539
Gladstone, QLD Baileys Marine Building 10, Ferry Terminal Building, Bryan Jordon Drive, Gladstone 4680 Jed Griffiths 07 4972 6111
Carnarvon, WA Baileys Marine Harbour Rd Carnarvon Boat Harbour, Carnarvon WA 6701 Aaron Wiggins 1300 224 539
Denham, WA Baileys Marine Knight Tce, Denham WA 6537 Aaron Wiggins 1300 224 539
Kalbarri, WA Baileys Marine Gray St, Kalbarri WA 6536 Aaron Wiggins 1300 224 539
Geraldton, WA Baileys Marine Connell Rd Fishing Boat Harbour (West End), Geraldton WA 6530 Aaron Wiggins 1300 224 539
Leeman, WA Baileys Marine Thomas St, Leeman WA 6514 Aaron Wiggins 1300 224 539
Point Lincoln, WA Baileys Marine Port Lincoln Marina Aaron Wiggins 1300 224 539
Fremantle Sailing Club, WA Baileys Marine 151 Marine Tce, Fremantle WA 6160 Michael Coumbe 1300 224 539
Perth, WA Baileys Marine Barrack St Jetty Barrack St, Perth WA 6000 Michael Coumbe 1300 224 539
Royal Perth Yacht Club, WA Baileys Marine Australia Ll Drive, Crawley WA 6909 Michael Coumbe 1300 224 539
Mandurah, WA Baileys Marine Breakwater Pde Mandurah Ocean Marina, Mandurah WA 6210 Michael Coumbe 1300 224 539
Bunbury, WA Baileys Marine Casuarina Dr Casuarina Boat Harbour, Bunbury WA 6230 Michael Coumbe 1300 224 539
Esperance, WA Baileys Marine Bandy Creek Rd, Bandy Creek WA 6450 Aaron Wiggins 1300 224 539

Australia's Largest Fuel Network

Whether you need to fill up fast or get a meal on the go - there's a Caltex near you. With more than 1,800 service stations across Australia, we're never too far away.